Product Review: Twisted Leather Bags

**Product received in exchange for honest review**

As a bibliophile, writer, and hoarder of random receipts, I am always on the lookout for a sturdy bag that can hold everything I need. I tend to carry at least one book (or my Nook), a notebook, two pens, a planner, and a bunch of other random odds and ends. When I go to the local coffee shop, I tend to bring my laptop as well. I need a bag that can hold all of this with ease, and still look aesthetically pleasing.

This bag from Twisted Leather Bags does all of that.

leather messenger bag, Twisted Leather Bags, messenger bag, briefcase, leather briefcase, unisex leather bag
Adjustable strap; Inside section; Second inside section; Outside

This gorgeous leather bag comes in the most stunning shade of brown leather (which smells amazing!), and its design was clearly created with both aesthetics and functionality in mind. It’s technically a briefcase, but it’s designed to look like a messenger bag. It’s crafted from gorgeous leather, and comes with an adjustable strap that can be attached to the bag. The inside has plenty of space, pockets, and pen holders. It holds everything I need, and is incredibly durable. Plus, it looks super cute with a variety of outfits!

Check out this video from Twisted Leather Bags for more information.


I cannot recommend this bag enough. I fell in love with it immediately, and am definitely going to use it all the time. It fits all of my needs, smells incredible, and has a unisex aesthetic appeal. Love it!

Want to get one as a holiday gift? Use the coupon “Alexia” for 20% off on anything you purchase on TwistedLeatherBags.

What do YOU look for in a bag? Let me know in the comments below!



Booklexia - copywriter and freelance content writer for hire

Leave a Reply

