‘More Happy Than Not’ Book Tag

Big thanks to Aetheristrux from The Amazing Life of a Bookworm for tagging me in this awesome post! Make sure to check out her blog, as it is definitely aptly named. 😀

The I Am More Happy Than Not Tag was created by Shelumiel @ Bookish and Awesome but originally made in response to the “What makes you #MoreHappyThanNot?” question inspired by Adam Silvera’s upcoming debut More Happy Than Not.  Basically highlight ways you’ve been able to express happiness from the things—big and small—in your life.

I’m More Happy Than Not: 

When I’m reading!

reading is dreaming with open eyes - reading quote
Source: Whalewatchmeplz.tumblr.com

When my husband is home:

Air Force Wife

When I’m gaming (Any kind):

Top 5 Table-Top Board Games

When I have coffee:

How to drink coffee like a pro - APBullard - Booklexia
I didn’t choose the coffee life, the coffee life chose me.

When I get to fangirl over something:

IMG_5406

When are YOU ‘More Happy Than Not’? I would love to hear from all of you, so I tag everyone!! Especially my wifey.



Alexia (2)

3 comments

  1. […] Summer @ Xingsings Wesaun @ Oreo And Books Miguel @ The Quirky Reader Randstein @ Hyperion Sturm Michelle @ Putting My Feet In The Dirt Joey @ Thoughts And Afterthoughts Danni Mae @ Danni Mae Stefani @ Caught Read Handed Liam @ Liam’s Library Dianne @ Oops! I Read A Book Again Katherine @ Neon Yeti Reads Josephine @ Josie’s Book Corner Ashley @ Dear World… Josh @ Been There, Read That Alyssa @ The Devil Orders Takeout Maren @ The Worn Bookmark Marie @ Drizzle And Hurricane Books Aimee @ Deadly Darlings Faye @ Written In Blue Lauren @ SERIESous Book Reviews Casey @ Inspired By The Page Chiara @ Books For A Delicate Eternity Romi @ Where The Writer Comes To Write Chrystal @ Snowdrop Dreams Erika @ Erika in Bookventureland Christina @ Fairy Skeletons Lia @ Book Land Raven @ Dreamy Addictions Analee @ Book Snacks Victoria @ Escape Into Pages Kimsiang @ The BookRabbicorn Joey @ Bloggin’ Books And Stuff Rose Marie @ A Reading Writer Erika @ Rickus Bookshelf LJ @ All My Love, LJ Aetheristrux @ The Amazing Life Of A Bookworm Alexia @ Booklexia […]

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

