OOTD: Coffee Addict!

If you know me, or have read this blog for any period of time, you probably know that I am a major coffee addict. I don’t care if it’s 3 in the morning, or 10 at a night – I will never turn down a cup of coffee.

OOTD - Coffee Addict
I have a bit of a problem.

Recently, our former roommate’s mother surprised me with a shirt. She told me she was sending me one, but she didn’t mention anything other than the size. When I opened it yesterday, I was so excited and just had to write about it.

OOTD- Coffee Addict

The shirt is from Paragon. It’s a size small, but fits more like a medium. However, the polyester-spandex fabric is so incredibly soft, so it makes up for it. They’re only having this sale until the end of the month, so I’d hurry and snatch up one for yourself. A size Small is only $7.99, plus shipping. They also have a gift-wrapping option available.

It’s hard to tell, but the giant “Espresso” across the chest is studded with rhinestones that perfectly catch the light when I move. The placement is centered just enough that it’s not awkward, and the surrounding text complements it perfectly. I love, love, LOVE this shirt!

This is my first item from Paragon, but I think I’m going to have buy some more from them.



Alexia (2)

One comment

Leave a Reply

