Math Shirt: All You Need Is Love/ OOTD

Math T-Shirt: All You Need Is Love: Booklexia
Math T-Shirt: All You Need Is Love: Booklexia

If you know me, you know I have a bit of a math addiction…okay, I have a lot of nerdy addictions. I am forever looking for items of clothing with the best, most creative ways of showcasing my nerdy self. I’m pretty into graphic t-shirts, so my mother-figure just HAD to get this for me. It was so sweet of her, and I couldn’t wait for it to arrive! It’s really baggy, though. It’s a Medium, but fits more like a Large.

Still, the fabric is really comfortable. Whether or not it will shrink up in the wash is something I will have to find out on Laundry day. It was a perfect gift me for me, and I am just so in love with it. I got a few compliments, and had to explain it to a few people, so it was also a great conversation starter! She got it for roughly $25, plus shipping and handling, which she felt was a great price considering how much she knew I would love it! 🙂

All you need is love, math t-shirt
I couldn’t find any good lighting in my apartment, but felt that the text’s color went well with my hair. I love this shirt so much!
How adorable is this top, though? Kudos to you, TeeSpring!

Do you guys like wearing print shirts? I’m always looking for new websites for some cute graphic shirts, so let me know if you find anything!

Alexia (2)

7 comments

Leave a Reply

